Caps Direct Office

Our Story

Caps Direct is an integrated marketing company, taking an agency approach in designing custom headwear and accessories. When our company was formed in 2002, founder Dave Reid realized the endless possibilities of utilizing headwear to make an impression in the promotional market. As a subsidiary of Design Resources, Inc., a private label apparel sourcing company, Caps Direct has rapidly become a leading source in custom designed headwear. Our talented team of merchandisers and graphic designers are experts in making brands come to life through products that will make an impact. Our collaborative approach and design expertise come together to create unique caps, knits, face masks, and other accessories that quickly become go-to favorites. We are confident you will find a branding partner in Caps Direct, whose team members are dedicated to providing you with creative and compelling solutions for your customers’ headwear needs.

Our Team

Ally Livingston
Ally Livingston

Assistant Merchandiser

alivingston@capsdirect.com
Becky Schaller
Becky Schaller

Associate Merchandiser

bschaller@capsdirect.com
Chris Young
Chris Young

Director of Merchandising

cyoung@capsdirect.com
Courtney Birk
Courtney Birk

Merchandiser

cbirk@capsdirect.com
Dee Waldo
Dee Waldo

Merchandiser

dwaldo@capsdirect.com
Jamie Lehr
Jamie Lehr

Senior Merchandiser

jlehr@capsdirect.com
Jason Krakow
Jason Krakow

President

jkrakow@capsdirect.com
Jenna Spencer
Jenna Spencer

Associate Merchandiser

jspencer@capsdirect.com
Jenny Dorland
Jenny Dorland

Merchandiser

jdorland@capsdirect.com
Kim Berwald
Kim Berwald

Senior Merchandiser

kberwald@capsdirect.com
Lindsey Nesseth
Lindsey Nesseth

Merchandising Manager

lnesseth@capsdirect.com
Mac Larkin
Mac Larkin

Assistant Merchandiser

mlarkin@capsdirect.com
Rebecca Roth
Rebecca Roth

Senior Merchandiser

rroth@capsdirect.com
Sara Riggs
Sara Riggs

Assistant Merchandiser

sriggs@capsdirect.com
Wynn Hackathorn
Wynn Hackathorn

Senior Merchandiser

whackathorn@capsdirect.com